Meeting 3 June 2021 – Election Results

We held elections for the board positions at the club meeting last night.  If you were not there, you didn't get a vote.  We also experimented with Zoom-casting and recording the meeting in the new location at the fire department.  It seemed to go well.

Newly elected board members are the following:

  • President:  Gordon Anderson (KE7LWB)
  • Vice-president:  Jan Peterson (KD7ZWV)
  • Treasurer:  Sherwood Preece (KF7YCT)
  • Secretary:  Brad Olson (KJ7RPV)

In addition, several other positions and people were proposed:

  • News Letter Editor:  (proposed) Karen Kezerian (KC7NQP)
  • News Letter Staff:  Ragnar Bjorge (N7LCR), Dan Lundwall (N7XDL)
  • Web Master(s):  Jan Peterson (KD7ZWV), Max Walker (KJ7WLV)
  • Training Committee:  Dave Carr (KH7IHU), Jens ??, Stan Lawrence (KE7SL), Dan Lundwall (N7XDL), Ragnar Bjorge (N7LCR), Jan Peterson (KD7ZWV)
  • Activities Director:  TBD
  • Net Control Coordinator:  Brad Olson (KJ7RPV)

A recording of the meeting is included below:

Leave a Reply